How it’s Been

I don’t think any of us has liked the resent event’s we can all admit 2020 was not a good year. Covid-19 was a terrible thing that made us loose a lot of people. But an upside to Covid is we got to spend more time with family. Such as me just before Covid started I bought a 8 week old puppy (he’s in the blog post before this one) but one upside was I got to spend time with him and bond with him and see him grow up. School for me was difficult because the zoo calls where hard to follow direction and it was hard on a 6th grader who had no idea was REAL SCHOOL is. I didn’t travel much so it was really boring but I had a few friends to talk to to make it better. I ended up during Covid because I was so bored that I started to do a little interior  design in my room to make it feel like me to pass the time, and sometimes it worked. I hope all of you guys where safe during Covid and weren’t to bored.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *