Guest Blogger (Ruchi)

Hi! I am Ruchi I will be guest blogging for Dani.

My top ten list of Marvel Characters:

1.Thor Odinson

He is an amazing character and he is my comfort character. His character has been through so much but yet he still fights though it.

 

2. Steve Rogers (Captain America)

He has a great personality and he cares a lot.

3. Yelena Belova

She is my favorite female because she is really funny but I really admire how much she cares about her family.

4. Bucky Barnes (Winter Soldier)

He is always serious which I find funny but I like how much he cares about his friends.

5. Natasha Romanoff (Black Widow)

Natasha is an amazing character because she has been tough so much but still is the best fighter.

6. Tony Stark (Iron Man)

His humor is everything to me and he sacrificed himself fro the universe which is amazing.

7. Peter Parker (Spider Man)

He is really kind and he feels like the best friend I never met to me.

8. Dr. Stephan Strange

I love how much he is serious about saving the universe and how much he cares.

9. Carol Danvers (Captain Marvel)

She gives of many powerful women vibes to me and I think that is amazing because she is a powerful women.

10. Loki Laufeyson

He is a really funny and I real

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *