A Trip I have Been on that I Liked

When I was 5 or 6 I went on a 3 week trip to Europe with my Family. The places I went where France, Rome, Switzerland, Venice, and this small town in Italy that was on the edge of a cliff. They where all so beautiful and still are. I visited the Marie Antoinette’s Palace. I remember so clearly the hall of mirrors that I walked down. In France I also visited the louvre and saw the Mona Lisa and other beautiful pantings and statues. I have a replica in my room of the statue of Venus along with the head of a replica of the statue of David. When I visited Rome we had a tour around Rome and Pompeii I got to see the outline and molds of the people of Rome from 79 AD which I think is pretty cool. When I went to Venice we where heading where our hotel was, I remember all the police boats and my family and I saw that it was the president, at the time Obama was the president so we saw the Obama’s. That is my trip to Europe it was so fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *