Pros and Cons to Middle School

I have had fun as a middle schooler in the 2 years I have been here so far but of course it’s not all sunshine and rainbows there are so bad things about middle too. I will be making a pros and cons list about how I feel, what I’ve gone through, and facts.

(pros)

  1. I have met so many great new friends in middle school
  2. I have had amazing teachers that have taught me so much so far
  3. I get multiple classrooms a day so I’m not sitting in the same classroom

Happy school girl - Effective Child Therapy

(cons)

  1. It’s more stressful cause you have more classes
  2. more drama happens between friends
  3. the subjects are harder

25 Sad High School Girl Sitting Against Locker Stock Photos, Pictures &  Royalty-Free Images - iStock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *