Favorite character

One of my favorite characters is Jack Skellington from the Nightmare Before Christmas. I love this character because I’ve always had a soft spot for Tim Burton films and charters it just reminds me of a good time in my childhood. I remember Being terrified of Nightmare Before Christmas when I was younger. I love how this character is trying to be right, good, and happy but he’s so blinded by his own thoughts he doesn’t see how his actions affect everyone else. Compared to different movie characters who aren’t human like in a way, they have one thing they are set on doing and they always do the right thing. Jack has his “eyes” set on one thing to be happy and find meaning but he does thing wrong and messes up he’s not perfect, because no one can and will be prefect no matter how hard we try. I love his character and him because he’s one of the most human character’s I know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *